Carlisia Shepherd
Communications Director
T: (813) 358-3511
carlisia@tarencekinseyfoundation.org

Lisa Mcpherson-Howell
Executive Director
T: (813) 358-3511
lisa@tarencekinseyfoundation.org

Tarence Kinsey Jr.
President/Founder
T: (813) 358-3511
tarence@tarencekinseyfoundation.org

Lewis G. Shepherd
Chairman of the Board
T: (813) 358-3511
lewis@tarencekinseyfoundation.org

Carolynn Smith
Director of Marketing + PR
T: (813) 758-8460
csmith@tarencekinseyfoundation.org

John-Thomas R.┬áBull Jr. “Uncle Nump”
Ambassador – Director of Overseas
T: (813) 358-3511
jt@tarencekinseyfoundation.org

April Williams
Executive Administrator
T: (863) 510-9425
april@tarencekinseyfoundation.org